Mac Reality Check

apple-t-shirts1

I love my Mac computer; from a design standpoint it’s beautiful. It seems to operate far better than any of the PCs I’ve owned. But I’m not obsessed with Mac’s. I still like to be away from my computer more than I like to be in front of it. That’s probably why I don’t own an iPhone yet (although I’m very tempted). I thought this morning I would post a couple of items for all of us Apple lovers out there. Fanboy obsession is always great to ridicule. One is a list of 25 signs that you might be an Apple fanboy. The other is from my favorite director David Lynch.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

