New Painting

The_Jetty

Since moving back to my hometown in November, I have found a lot of inspiration for new paintings from old hang-outs. I always thought the sunsets around here were incredible, and I found one recently that I wanted to paint. This painting is a little off of my regular style, but if you are paying attention to my style, you will see it changes quite frequently. I will be posting a number of new pieces soon on my website: artandsurf.com

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “New Painting”

  1. Mosscow Says:

    You RAWK my world. This reminds me of a Dutch-sky painting – in reverse! Amazing…

  2. puzzleddragon Says:

    absolutely gorgeous. the light is so alive and beautiful

Leave a Reply

