July Art Shows

LatitudeGallery

I have two events coming up this month on the same day. If I could chop myself in two so that I could attend both events I would. But I assume I wouldn’t feel to good after that, and someone would need to bring a lot of napkins for clean-up.

So here they are:

The Green Room Gallery – Astoria, Oregon

Astoria’s newest art gallery and showcase for vintage surf collectibles, has invited me to apart of a show with Michael Lorenzini. Opening night will be Saturday, July 11 from 5 to 9 p.m. The gallery is located in downtown Astoria at 240 11th Street. Join me at this new venue, I would love to see some familiar faces in the crowd.

Closest Thing to Walking on Water – Santa Barbara, California

 Also this month a few of my pieces will be displayed at Latitude Gallery in Santa Barbara, California. The gallery along with the Santa Barbara Chapter of the Surfrider Foundation are having a benefit art show featuring various surf artists, photographers, and films. Opening night for the show runs 6-10 p.m. on the 11th.  Latitudes is located at 20 Helena Ave., Santa Barbara. The show will be on display through July 31st.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

