Mosscow, P.I.

postcard

This morning I received an email from my friend Micah Moss. He’s a screen-writer and actor living in L.A (hmmm, that’s an unusual thing to be down there). I always suspected he was living the good life and not telling us so we wouldn’t get jealous. But this morning I received this image in an email confirming my suspicions. It had this note attached to it “Hi Kids, Here’s a typical day in my life here in L.A.” If you’re a movie director reading my blog (which I know you do, ’cause it’s better than a can of corned beef hash) you should get in touch with Micah. The boy has the chops!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

