Staring at the Sun

I’ve been gone for a week at a show I had and also taking care of some family matters. My blog is always neglected during these times since I have an IMac and not a laptop. I get pleasure in unplugging my life from time to time. We got back last night and woke up to fog this morning. But the sun is starting to poke through. This is all the excuse I need to post a T.V. on the Radio video. If you know me, you know that this is one of my favorite contemporary bands. I want to make visual art like they make music.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

