This Made My Day!

This post is mainly for my friend Courtney since he has Kung Fu Friday on his blog. I know he’ll appreciate this. There is now officially a Bruce Lee website. I’ve only briefly looked at it, but it’s really informative, has lots of videos, and oh yeah, has conquering music playing as well as punch sounds when you hit a button. I plan on spending a lot of time checking it out.

When I was a kid, Bruce Lee was my favorite action hero. I watched every movie and documentary I could get my hands on. I even had a Bruce Lee video game for my Commodore 64. But alas, I never learned any martial arts. I did make some No. 2 pencil nunchucks in class though.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

