Bohemian Rhapsody-Muppets Style

Oh the memories seeing these characters brings back to me. I was lucky to have grown up when all things Jim Henson were all over the t.v. and in the movies. Animal is still my favorite.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Bohemian Rhapsody-Muppets Style”

  1. Mosscow Says:

    *Sigh* The genius of Henson. I drove past Muppet HQ the other day in Hollywood; can I explain to you how surreal it is to see the epicenter of pop brilliance across the street from an El Pollo Loco? No. No I can’t…

  2. spencerreynolds73 Says:

    Micah, so good to hear from you. Hope things are well. I just sent you some t-shirts today, thanks for the order. I hope all is well for Mr. Hollywood. We miss you up here.

Leave a Reply

