Limited Edition Boardshorts

A while back a new company called Shortomatic got in touch with me. They wanted to take some of my art and put it on limited edition of 200 boardshorts. I really liked the idea, and as of yesterday they have officially launched their website. They are pricier than other boardshorts, but they are limited edition with each one individually numbered on the inside label.

The two designs above were made by one of their designers from two of my pieces. They have told me that I will be able to design my own and I am looking forward to that.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

