Designer Shorts

On an earlier post I wrote about the new company Shortomatic and how they’ve taken my art and made two pairs of shorts. They’re also giving me the opportunity to make my own designs. Here is my first. I took the This Year’s Model Gorilla and added some nice textured backgrounds to accent the design. These are limited edition shorts with each pair numbered in the label. They are more expensive than a normal pair of mass produced shorts, but I think well worth it for something so unique. Calvin Klein, I kick your ass!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

