Sensology and an Update


Here’s a cool video I found at Cartoon Brew this morning. They give some background on the piece and artists involved.

Summer’s been super busy for me. I’ve done some commissions, I’ve also been building a studio in my garage, and working on a new website. So almost no personal art has been done. That will hopefully change soon. My hopes are to have a new series to accompany the launch of my website. There will definitely be new art and merchandise available for purchase.

In other news, if you are headed to the ASR trade-show next week, I’ll be there. There’ll be an art show inside the Sacred Craft section of the ASR. If your in the area, come by and say hi.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

